Photography unit

cover album 3.jpg jhbljjhhjvhjvhjvh

In this photography unit our brief was making our own music artist album cover. We could choose which artist to do. So I did Plan B. If you haven’t heard of Plan B, I can tell you that you have heard of this song https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rQjh9H-ymK4. I wanted to concentrate on one song, she said. This is my favourite song from Plan B. I did Plan B because I really like how he writes his songs. He makes it like a story. I thought it would be intersting to do. The song is about how he was tricked by a girl. The album contiunes to tell that he goes to jail. To make the album cover I didn’t want to do something too obvious like have a photo of his hands in cuffs. So I decided to take a photo behind the bus shelter. I really like how the bus shelter made it look like he is in jail. I think it has worked well. I would like to say thanks to Reece for beign my model for this photo.

One thought on “Photography unit

  1. Thanks for subscribing to my blog. Here you may find more than 3500 pictures from Norway and Norwegian nature, most of them in ‘full screen’, and more will be coming on a regular basis. Please enjoy

Leave a Reply

