Final design

light graphity 3

This was for my photography project, the brief was to design a CD cover. I do believe i have achieved the brief and I really liked the unit a lot. This is my final design. I really like how it has turned out, the thing I would do change is maybe put more colour in the design. I think it looks very professional. I like how there isn’t much going on in the photo, very plain. I really like how the middle bit of the photo is black and white. The further you go away from the middle the colours start to merge.

How did I do it?
I used Photoshop to edit the photo. I first made the photo black and white. I then got the copy of the photo and made the contrast very high. With the contrast high it meant that it would be very bright. I then merged the two photos together.

Leave a Reply

