Photos from the Exhibition

IMG_9205IMG_9212IMG_9215IMG_9213These are photos that I have taken from the exhibition that was hosted in Coleg Meirion Dwyfor, The End of Year Show 2015 for BTEC Level 3 Art and Design. These are photos of my work. In the exhibition I showed my film that I edited about Cardiff and North Wales about contrasting urban and rural landscape, Link to the video is HERE!!

I designed the music for the film and the DVD cover to promote my work. I hope you enjoy.


Leave a Reply

