Photography project

Home by Zachary (4 of 8).jpg

These are Photos from my photography unit. I enjoyed this project a lot and it felt very personal to me. The brief was about exploring yourself and who you are. I made this very personal to in a way that I looked back at the places I’ve been, for example treehouses or somewhere I would hide when I did something wrong. I looked at places that mean something to me, door handle of the shed where I played, piano I played for practices and the basket neck I played basket ball. I enjoyed editing them and giving a gloomy look showing time has gone by.

Leave a Reply

