Dough in bottle

From the progression on the where were you video I wanted to take a different route. I when back to the dough idea and wanted to improve on it by challenging what would happen if I would put dough in a bottle. From that result the dough need away to escape. I believe I am in the same shoes as the dough wanting to escape this complexity of relationships, wanting to say everything and express how I feel. The bottle is the mum, wanting to block off and keep something that has to be free.

Leave a Reply

